Google Reviews

Terra Behan

September 2021

Great staff, super helpful and doctors are very good at listening to any concerns I have and answering any questions I have. Highly recommend!

Debra Mikolazik

September 2021

Love this place!! The doctor is super personable and so is his support staff. He knows what he is doing, as a good doctor should.

Arch Holder

August 2021

Very professional in every aspect of care. Patient oriented, willing to educate you about your condition and your options. Preparation pre surgery and support post surgery were excellent. Strongly recommend Dr. Brandes and the entire team at Issaquah Foot & Ankle Specialists.

Larry Thomas

August 2021

As usual the service was five star! Thanks so much!

Chuck Davidson

August 2021

I've been treated by Dr. Young at Issaquah Foot & Ankle Specialists many times over the years. His skills and experience have always been excellent and effective. I highly recommend him.

Bonnie Peltola

July 2021

I'm happy with the service when I'm there, but I have a hard time getting an appointment. The office said they would contact me days ago for an appointment and I haven't heard from them yet. Also, since I couldn't get in to see them, they said I could fill out a form telling them what I needed, but they never responded.

John Salsman

June 2021

The most friendly and accommodating service and staff I have ever experienced. Daniel was very professional and flexible with my schedule and budget. The staff members were very accommodating with my medical conditions and made sure I was comfortable and not stressed. Brandon performed the surgery perfectly and was very careful with his craft. Everything healed up and I can finally walk without pain after many years. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Rosana Letourneau

May 2021

Great care. Great results. Great Staff

Maureen Chapman

April 2021

Dr. Young is very knowledgeable. He discusses the issues in a clear, caring way. I like that he always has preventative techniques and supplement ideas to reinforce healing. The staff is great too!

Sharon Hechinger

April 2021

I was treated with kindness, compassion and all in a timely manner!

Kathleen Irish

April 2021

Really nice people! Efficient, informative, easy to schedule!

Bill Griswold

March 2021

Great work! my plantar fasciitis is much better now!

Jim Cooper

March 2021

My experiences at Issaquah Foot and Ankle have been nothing short of amazing. The Doctors and staff are wonderful as well as professional and caring. I was impressed with the number of non-invasive techniques they employ. When necessary, their surgical prowess is state of the art followed by a carefully monitored recovery. I highly recommend the Issaquah Foot and Ankle.

Ilya Baimetov

February 2021

Highly recommended. One of the very few doctors that use ultra sound to diagnose and treat foot injuries and chronic inflammations. For me it was no less than a miracle cure - I was ready to go under scalpel, but decided to try this out. Thanks god I did. I mean thanks Dr. Young :)

Martie Bohn

February 2021

Dr. Young and his staff performed my second bunion surgery, about one month ago. The time between the two surgeries was 2 years. I am impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Young’s staff and the level of importance he puts on bone healing. It was nice to see familiar faces from two years previously. The surgery from two years ago, yielded a beautiful foot. Straight and without pain. Currently, I am still healing from the second surgery. I am healing nicely. Originally, I hesitated on having my bunions removed. Now I tell everyone in this area about the amazing care and surgical skill from Dr. Young. Feet are very important and I am glad to have both bunions taken care of by Dr. Young.

Joe Dockery

February 2021

Dr. Nelson and his crew are awesome. They treat me like family and always get me in/out quickly. I recently had an extremely successful surgery that went smooth. Thank you so much for the excellent care.

Ed Billington

February 2021

I had constant pain in my heel and after visiting several doctors they did not know what to do. When I saw Dr Nelson he was positive that he could make my pain go away. He injected my blood platelets into my heal and referred my to PT. Dr Nelson came up with an aggressive plan and I'm on my way to being pain free. Thank you!

Trent Bryan

February 2021

I really love these guys. They always take such good care of me and they sincerely care about their patients. I can't imagine ever going anywhere other than IF&A. My treatment plan has been great and Dr. Nelson is always so concerned with my progress. They always take the time to discuss options and answer all my questions, which is usually a lot. Thanks for taking such great care of me IF&A!

Liz Brown

February 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff and doctors. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone.

Benny Chow

February 2021

Saw Dr. Brandon Nelson for multiple foot problems including ankle pain (flat feet), plantar fasciitis and messed up toe nail (smashed). I knew I liked Brandon when I showed him my snowboard boot and he said I have the exact same one!

For plantar fasciitis, I hit it with a nuclear missile... cortisone shot, PRP therapy, physical therapy, RICE, night splint, calf stretches, ball rolling etc. After 1 year, it's finally a lot better but not 100% gone. These things just take time and the lesson I learned is not to let an acute injury turn into a chronic one by ignoring the pain.

For ankle pain, Brandon setup me up with a nice set of custom orthotics. This is the second pair I have done in 2 years and the vendor he uses is very good.

For the messed up toe nail, Brandon said you want it removed? I said OK. And BAM, the toe nail was gone. 9 months later, it grew back and looks normal again. Great!

Jake Magill

January 2021

Dr. Young is awesome. He's extremely knowledgable, able to communicate the issues/treatment options, and has been able to treat all the issues I've had even when other doctors have failed.

Jake Magill

December 2020

Dr. Young is awesome. He's extremely knowledgable, able to communicate the issues/treatment options, and has been able to treat all the issues I've had even when other doctors have failed.

Lora Jennings

December 2020

Dr. Nelson is the best!! The staff is amazing and always smiling!! I won't go anywhere else.

Bing Clisbee

November 2020

Dr. Young is a kind physician who listens to his patients. His procedures are painless, and the shoe inserts he made for me vastly reduced the pain in my feet.

Janet Stoll

November 2020

My second foot surgery at Issaquah Foot and Ankle in March 2020. Healed quickly and happy that I was able to use a walking boot and no crutches. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing foot surgery of any kind.

5 out of 5 stars
Total Reviews : 137