Google Reviews

Joe Dockery

February 2021

Dr. Nelson and his crew are awesome. They treat me like family and always get me in/out quickly. I recently had an extremely successful surgery that went smooth. Thank you so much for the excellent care.

Ed Billington

February 2021

I had constant pain in my heel and after visiting several doctors they did not know what to do. When I saw Dr Nelson he was positive that he could make my pain go away. He injected my blood platelets into my heal and referred my to PT. Dr Nelson came up with an aggressive plan and I'm on my way to being pain free. Thank you!

Trent Bryan

February 2021

I really love these guys. They always take such good care of me and they sincerely care about their patients. I can't imagine ever going anywhere other than IF&A. My treatment plan has been great and Dr. Nelson is always so concerned with my progress. They always take the time to discuss options and answer all my questions, which is usually a lot. Thanks for taking such great care of me IF&A!

Liz Brown

February 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff and doctors. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone.

Benny Chow

February 2021

Saw Dr. Brandon Nelson for multiple foot problems including ankle pain (flat feet), plantar fasciitis and messed up toe nail (smashed). I knew I liked Brandon when I showed him my snowboard boot and he said I have the exact same one!

For plantar fasciitis, I hit it with a nuclear missile... cortisone shot, PRP therapy, physical therapy, RICE, night splint, calf stretches, ball rolling etc. After 1 year, it's finally a lot better but not 100% gone. These things just take time and the lesson I learned is not to let an acute injury turn into a chronic one by ignoring the pain.

For ankle pain, Brandon setup me up with a nice set of custom orthotics. This is the second pair I have done in 2 years and the vendor he uses is very good.

For the messed up toe nail, Brandon said you want it removed? I said OK. And BAM, the toe nail was gone. 9 months later, it grew back and looks normal again. Great!

Jake Magill

January 2021

Dr. Young is awesome. He's extremely knowledgable, able to communicate the issues/treatment options, and has been able to treat all the issues I've had even when other doctors have failed.

Jake Magill

December 2020

Dr. Young is awesome. He's extremely knowledgable, able to communicate the issues/treatment options, and has been able to treat all the issues I've had even when other doctors have failed.

Lora Jennings

December 2020

Dr. Nelson is the best!! The staff is amazing and always smiling!! I won't go anywhere else.

Bing Clisbee

November 2020

Dr. Young is a kind physician who listens to his patients. His procedures are painless, and the shoe inserts he made for me vastly reduced the pain in my feet.

Janet Stoll

November 2020

My second foot surgery at Issaquah Foot and Ankle in March 2020. Healed quickly and happy that I was able to use a walking boot and no crutches. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing foot surgery of any kind.

5 out of 5 stars
Total Reviews : 119